::G
7:02 A.M. - Thursday, Oct. 27, 2005

Entering these entries consecutively. Damn I must be good.

Today is my sister's birthday. What fantastice days this october brought this year. But of course I am being sarcastic, just in case you are an idiot.

Lately I have just been up very early and wierdly enough;feeling very refreshed when I do so. Can you believe it? Waking at 6:00am? Have time to 'select' what I am wearing today, 'iron' them, make breakfast and prepare lunch, all in a wopping hour, leaving me with and extra half hour to act the fool. IN this case I am making an entry. After which I shall take a shower and fall into my freshly laundered and pressed clothing. Now its funny how I say I select clothes. I really can't select, everything DOESN'T fit. Haha so there are some special outfits that I just haphazardly toss unto the ironing board. I REPEAT I do not select.

Additionally, I have extra time to pray in the morning. Isn't that mad cool? So now I am taking the extra needed time out to thank God for allowing my ungrateful behind to still be here. I really think that there is something I have to accomplish before I go, I just don't know what.

Gareth didn't come down this week he will be there this weekend which is mosss groovy for me. I love that man. He is the only constant in my life and he loves me unconditionally. He needs to leave that idiot he calls his 'woman'. I am sure (not proudly) of course, he would leave her if I asked him to. but I am just not into screwing with people's love lives. May it be.

Anywho he is the one man I can say I honestly love forever and I wish I was having a child with instead. I have been in love with him since high school...He is my babe and sugar bear. lol. I would be able to screw him all night...sick sick minds.lol

Well lets not fornicate onscreen, hehe. I gotta go shower (fifteen minutes early).


be || free

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland

::I AM bi-polar

::I LOVE jambalaya,licorice,six month old babies,penis

::I HATE people who take advange of others, irate customers>

::I FEEL
anxious