::-
1:53 A.M. - Wednesday, Apr. 19, 2006

I am grinning uncontrollably. All that after crying over a colicky baby. No, I am so not drunk. I was reading those million and one love letters Roger used to send me. SIGH he was so fucking romantic, readingn them again just made me all warm and delicious. God how I want that fucking man RIGHT NOW. He is so sexy and fine and smart and so all that. I wish I never wasted those last few years. I wish I had spent them with him. I wish I had made those days when he was in dominica, last. I wish that I could hold him now. Wish that I could talk to him and be with him some how (damn is that R kelly?) I must be drunk...

Thats it, I am going to call him.

be || free

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland

::I AM bi-polar

::I LOVE jambalaya,licorice,six month old babies,penis

::I HATE people who take advange of others, irate customers>

::I FEEL
anxious