::I'll Die
3:16 A.M. - Friday, Apr. 07, 2006

"Been a addicted,
To the burden of the gifted,
To the sermon of the shifted,
Always praying to be lifted.
Always settling,
Never bettering.
How�m I gonna win,
If I�m not listening.
Always asking for
Never noticing,
Every move I make,
This game�s reacting in,
Perfect symmetry,
I�m my destiny,
Must invest in me,
Or I�m just gonna be,
Victim of circumstance,
All is left to chance,
How can I enhance?
I�m afraid to dance.
I must break this trance,
�Cause it�s deafening,
So I�m breathing in.
I�m breathing in.
Breath to get control of me.
I have to breath.
I have to be."

Flo

be || free

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland

::I AM bi-polar

::I LOVE jambalaya,licorice,six month old babies,penis

::I HATE people who take advange of others, irate customers>

::I FEEL
anxious