::Out With The Old
2:58 P.M. - Wednesday, Aug. 31, 2005

Out with the old

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This morning...
I was going through my thoughts
doing some spring cleaning and airing out all images, memories that had become obsolete
I was almost done
when I reached all the way in the back
and found you there
I was surprised
to say the least
I could not believe that you were still present.
How did you get there?
I thought you had already been put out with the rest of the trash months ago.
I wasn't sure what I should do with you.
Then upon close examination
I realized that you had no significance
never did actually.
You were a waste of my time,
effort,
love
and pain.
You are like one of the purchases I make
simply because they were on sale.
You my friend
was a mere bargain,
you served one purpose
that is...
a distraction.
I was bored ,what can I say?
you came along and I decided to give you a chance
I am so happy that I now realize that...
I guess a few months ago I thought I was in love with you
I liked you
you were FUN.
but hey I am not crying anymore
I do not hurt anymore
It is over
you are over
I've wasted enough on you,
so out you go with all the crap I've accumulated in your name.

be || free

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland

::I AM bi-polar

::I LOVE jambalaya,licorice,six month old babies,penis

::I HATE people who take advange of others, irate customers>

::I FEEL
anxious