::Disclaimer
10:18 P.M. - Wednesday, Sept. 21, 2005

turn me inside out so you can see
what there is that�s making me
want to be around�
when you�re here
even when I cry
I�ll still be near
Still be near

....

Pretty pathetic I know. I just don't feel very poetic tonight. Just a little drained.

Haven't been really writing either. Cuz I was disgusted with folks invading my privacy. Figured that I would never literally voice ME again. But after much thought, and withdrawal symptoms, I have come to the conclusion that writing is a part of me. None of the things I wrote on here were secrets. If they were I would never have expressed them. I limit the things I say simply because I don't want to hurt people's feelings. Never more.

Now I say forget everybody. Everyone live their life in contentment, why should I curb the things I say on my site so I please others?

Certain individuals say they stopped visting me at my virtual home. Very good, if thats the truth. If its not, I guess some people lie just like me the sinner of sinners.

I will never go back and delete anything on here unless if I want to. I am slowly going back to my home self. Intoverted and perhaps a tad vicious when provoked.

My mother did this all on her own. So can I. Those who doubt me can take a hike. Those who believe in me and want to give me the chance I will embrace.

I am not proving a damn thing to anyone anymore. There is only one person I need to please. Because he was with me when I wanted to jump. Since he brought me back I will give my life to him.

My life to him.

Cuz I am thankful.

DISCLAIMER:
Read and print at your own risk.

be || free

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland

::I AM bi-polar

::I LOVE jambalaya,licorice,six month old babies,penis

::I HATE people who take advange of others, irate customers>

::I FEEL
anxious