::sucks to be me
11:41 A.M. - Saturday, Oct. 22, 2005

I am ill. I am ill because I cannot eat. I cannot eat because I am BROKE.

Sucks to be me...I know I know. My belly is getting so HUGE, everybody is asking me now. I know I should just answer straight up, but for some reason I can't tell the truth. These are people who don't matter to me, like customers, or cashiers in a store. It�s none of their business anyways.

I am at work and should be doing lots of work today. But my lack of money is on my mind and its consuming my waking hours. What can a girl do?

On a different note, big bellied me went on a date on Wednesday, was it a date??? Hmmm. Anyways I went out and it was so long that I had been that I went crazy, and for the first time in months the real MizzGee came out. What I am saying is, for once in a bit I was carefree happy and the wind was literally blowing in my hair. Like it knew the feelings I had. Like it new that I was back. Anywho my New York man is still very sweet but again I don�t want to be too forward and ruin things. Seems I can�t get anyone to stay with me and that�s maybe because my personality is a bit too much. (Ever heard of limiting yourself to make other people happy?)

In spite of being so down about money I am really pleased with the progress I am making. I am going back to school this coming summer, I am leaving Tampa for sure cuz I have a GREAT plan, I cleaned my car. I CLEANDED MY CAR. Yup all by myself. Next step is to do something about those dumb wiper blades. Next week I am going to twist my hair to start my little dreadies and I will be all set.

Gareth is coming down here next week to hang with me for my birthday and I know I will have a banging time. Why? Why you say? Cuz he is cool like that. When I get the time, I am going to start writing a book called �the men in my life�. Should be fun don�t u think? Anyways, I am going to start making some leeway out of the pile on my desk.

Sucks to me don�t it?

MizzGee


be || free

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland

::I AM bi-polar

::I LOVE jambalaya,licorice,six month old babies,penis

::I HATE people who take advange of others, irate customers>

::I FEEL
anxious