::-
11:53 A.M. - Saturday, Oct. 01, 2005

its just one of those days
where the sun forgot to wake
in turn I didn't rise
so here I am
typing like my life was at stake
still thinking of his
golden
godly
chocolate
caramel
adonis
a$$
still smacking my lips
shaking dem hips
in rhythmic gyration
in heated remembrance
of the last time
of last night
where nubian souls
writhed in frantic anticipation
ahh
my king from Nubia
mine from egypt
sure knows how to make
MizzGee shiver
still here at a quarter after
the last time
I missed his lips
still here at a quarter after
he drank from
the honey that flowed
hither from the NILE
of my thig*...
dam* that nig**
sure knows how to make MizzGee
fly

to be contd...

be || free

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland

::I AM bi-polar

::I LOVE jambalaya,licorice,six month old babies,penis

::I HATE people who take advange of others, irate customers>

::I FEEL
anxious