::I thank the Lord
8:12 P.M. - Sunday, Oct. 02, 2005

I thank the Lord
each time I think of you...
when you move
I sit in silent wonder
marvelling in the miracle
that is you
thanking the Lord
you are still growing...
how I need you
here now
in my arms
seems I can't wait
but
I am scared
I don't want to lose
I don't want to deal
with the loss of you
like her
I said I need you
here now
you can't replace but
I know you can
replicate
the love
I have for her still
please
don't let me cry again
I need your heart
beating in time with mine
just come to me
here
now


be || free

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland

::I AM bi-polar

::I LOVE jambalaya,licorice,six month old babies,penis

::I HATE people who take advange of others, irate customers>

::I FEEL
anxious