::His Name is Roger
11:34 A.M. - Saturday, Oct. 08, 2005

to be or not to be

that is the question.

Roger is here from Orlando. It just isn't the same.

We took lots of pictures, and he helped me make a home video. A very special home video for none other than...

just a bit sad. Me and my dad need to make up. Or maybe i need to make up with him. He has been so sick and feeling even worse lately. My dad is going downhill and all I can do is sit here and try to deal with my own problems. I am so terrified of him dying.

This just makes me even more emotionally unstable. There is just nothing I can do.

Its just shameful really. Me going to Miami for what?...5...yes FIVE days, and not spending one with him.

Rather I am going out jumpin around with Roger and his stupid sister. Do I really need to do that?

Especially when there is the situation of my health to think about, not just mine either. Plus my father.

Should I stay in Tampa and twiddle my thumbs and wait for nothing?

My crazy side says...Go party forget about everyone. My stupid side says stay home sleep. Rest, take cdare of your body so things can be ok.

But we all know who I listen to right? So I am gonna go pack. We fly in 2 freakin hours.

MizzGee

be || free

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland

::I AM bi-polar

::I LOVE jambalaya,licorice,six month old babies,penis

::I HATE people who take advange of others, irate customers>

::I FEEL
anxious