::in the eyes of a little girl
10:51 P.M. - Tuesday, Nov. 01, 2005

I need to say one more thing. I just spoke to my little sister cuz she could tell I was sad. She can't understand why mother would say something like that. She told me "No matter if no one in the world shows you they care, I love you and will always love you". How does she know I need to hear just that? I needed someone to tell me they loved me and mean it. All this from a 14 year old. Maybe God heard me. But I am still so hurt and sad because of one accusation.

Thanks God, but you think you could try a little harder??

be || free

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland

::I AM bi-polar

::I LOVE jambalaya,licorice,six month old babies,penis

::I HATE people who take advange of others, irate customers>

::I FEEL
anxious