::on my hiatus
9:51 A.M. - Friday, Nov. 04, 2005

Dear Dear Diary,

You are starting to become a problem. You are starting to become a real pain in my arse.

People think I write here to entertain them. Thats real funny.

If I wasn't so stubborn I would just stop updating altogether, but I must prove to myself and the world that I do things because I want to.

I am trying to get used to my new VERY SECRET diary. But its just not the same. I keep forgetting my user ID and password. Its real funny when you think of it.

In my attempt to escape my own fantasy land I trip over everything else.

I SHOULD NOT HAVE TO LEAVE HERE BECAUSE OTHER PEOPLE READ AND GET HURT AND THINK I AM THINKING OF THEM WHEN I UPDATE.

No thats it, I declare a sabbatical.

be || free

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland

::I AM bi-polar

::I LOVE jambalaya,licorice,six month old babies,penis

::I HATE people who take advange of others, irate customers>

::I FEEL
anxious