::back
3:28 A.M. - Sunday, Jan. 15, 2006

Its been 71 days? Where did the time fly?

Well I have been very pregnant and content lately. I am having a boy. I couldn't be happier. In spite of everything he is normal and just growing nice and healthy. Thinking and talking about him gets me so emotional. I guess its the pregnancy hormones...or it could just be me. I can't wait to be a mother. I can't wait to hold him, and give him all the love I have inside. Touch him and know he is all mine. Is that a little crazy? I lay in bed at nights, not only with heartburn, but also with thoughts of him. My time is consumed with plans I have for him. The only terrible thing is that I am bordering on broke. I also brought him into this world unexpectedly and into a bad relationship with his father. yet I shall not call it that since he is yet to act on his fatherly responsibilities. Thats ok though. I am determined to be strong.

I am 26 years old, what have I accomplished? This question, I vow to answer at the end of the year. 2006 is mine. I assure you.

be || free

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland

::I AM bi-polar

::I LOVE jambalaya,licorice,six month old babies,penis

::I HATE people who take advange of others, irate customers>

::I FEEL
anxious