::Friday's Physics lesson
10:32 A.M. - Friday, Sept. 09, 2005

friday's physics lesson

i think now i have an

understanding of what
sacrifice is...
i think now
that my faculties are defined...
and my thoughts are no longer
countless ramblings
of pseudo-pain
provacatively spewed across
ragged loose leaf papyrus

i
just...

live.

i think now
my sub-surface--
once unseen
is the "me"
i would so rather exhibit
because
he's that decent human being
being all that he can
striving for
self-actualization
actually making
progress within himself
so that he
approaches his to be queen
as half-perfection

(because)
to truly love someone else

U
G otta
L ove
Y ourself

(the truest acronym of "UGLY..."

i think now
my understanding of
love is
that it is delicate
and emotional
and beautiful....
in
retrospect

the recapitualtion of
life--
the resurrection of
joy.

i think now

i understand.


today's physics lesson: the physical is sometimes measured in the emotional.

�Scatterbrainedscribes.rhyme_amazin.somewhere.in.a.potato.field

be || free

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ email
+ design
+ diaryland

::I AM bi-polar

::I LOVE jambalaya,licorice,six month old babies,penis

::I HATE people who take advange of others, irate customers>

::I FEEL
anxious